31st SETA Bowling Tournament 2022 Cum Members Get-Together Day (26.06.2022)

31st SETA Bowling Tournament 2022 Cum Members Get-Together Day (26.06.2022)

We are pleased to inform you that the most awaited annual Bowling Tournament cum Members Get-Together Day is back after 2 years!

Date: 26th June 2022 (Sunday)

Time: 9.00am – 12.00 noon

Venue: Superbowl, Mount Faber, 2 Telok Blangah Way #02-06 (S) 098803


8.30am : Registration
9.00am : Roll-off
11.30am : Lunch & Prize Presentation to follow

Entrance Fees : S$200/- per team
Booking Condition : 4 Players (1 must be female)

Registration is open now and is on a first-come-first-served basis. To avoid disappointment, we urge you to make your booking early.

We look forward to bowling with you once again!

Please check your email for the circular and registration form that was sent in May 2022.


Thank you and best regards,

SETA Secretariat

Dear Members,

SETA would like to thank all members, families, friends & associates for coming to our Family Day at SAFRA Mt Faber yesterday. We would also like to thank our main sponsor, Tai Sin Electric Ltd, for their kind donation.

Please see link below for the fun and laughter we have shared.

The bowling results have already been sent to your email for information. Here is a summary:

Team Champion:  Syntech Switchgear & Engineering Pte Ltd
Team 1st runner-up: Syntech Switchgear & Engineering Pte Ltd
Team 2nd runner-up: ABB Pte Ltd

Mens’ Champion:  Mr Benjamin Ang (Syntech Switchgear & Engineering Pte Ltd)
Mens’ 1st runner-up: Mr Simon Koh (Syntech Switchgear & Engineering Pte Ltd)|
Mens’ 2nd runner-up: Mr Chuan Soon Lee (Syntech Switchgear & Engineering Pte Ltd)

Ladies’ Champion:  Ms Oon Sue Choon (Syntech Switchgear & Engineering Pte Ltd)
Ladies’ 1st runner-up: Ms Carol LIm (Lim Kim Hai Electric Co Pte Ltd)

Congratulations to all winners (Including those who have won in our lucky draw)! Thank you once again for coming and sharing your day with SETA!

Hope to see you again next year!

Enjoy the photos!

With our Greatest Appreciation,

SETA Sports Committee & Secretariat